2019 Hall of Fame Winners

Graeme Hill Eye Care was awarded Hall of Fame winner for 2019 at the Gala Evening on 10 October 2019.

2018 Hall of Fame Winners

Business Awards Hall of Fame inductees, Dale Wright Portrait Maker owners, Dale and Lorraine Wright were honoured to have received the prestigious award

2017 Hall of Fame Winners

From left, Pam and Stewart Lynas and Jo and Michael Kearney of Purdeys Jewellers, who were awarded this year’s 2017 White King-Pental 95.3 Triple M Business Award Hall of Fame.

2016 Hall of Fame Winners

From left, Johnny, Franca and Angelo Grasso from Cellar 47 have been inducted into the illustrious 2016 White King – Pental 95 3SR FM Business Awards Hall of Fame.

Why Enter?

Hall of Fame Winners are recognised from excellence in Customer Service and Business Excellence as a Chamber Member, since joining and being a continuous member over a number of years. 

The winner will receive a perpetual trophy and Hall of Fame Certificate and significant press opportunities.